• NIK LLC is one of the largest specialized companies in the energy market of Ukraine. Key activities – development and implementation of AMI-systems (AMRCS) and other automation and control systems in the energy sector; design, construction and upgrading of substations; development and implementation of self-contained/backup utility systems; implementation of metering devices. Read more...

     

  • Signify (formerly Philips Lighting) is the global market leader. By means of innovation, we discover the limitless potential of light that makes life more comfortable, and the world brighter. We produce and supply LED electronics, lamps, light fixtures, and lighting systems. We operate in the market of both professional and consumer devices and transform urban spaces, workplaces, stadiums, buildings, shopping centers and homes. Read more...

     

  • Broadlink Ukraine is the exclusive distributor of Broadlink brand equipment, which produces simple and affordable solutions for the smart home that do not require wires. The company offers “smart” sockets, relays, climate sensors, universal consoles for controlling home appliances, light, air conditioners, curtains, gates, etc. Read more...

     

  • Ukrposhta PJSC is the national postal operator of Ukraine. Ukrposhta provides more than 50 services: postal and logistics, financial, trade, philately. Read more...

     

  • The First Ukrainian International Bank (PUMB) is in the TOP-10 of Ukrainian banks and is the largest Ukrainian bank with private capital. The All-Ukrainian regional network of PUMB has 172 branches, the bank serves over 1.2 million private and 52,000 corporate clients. PUMB is No. 1 in targeted lending. In 2017, the bank won the “Cash Loan” nomination of the “50 Leading Banks of the Country” rating. Read more...

     

  • Energy supplying company Energy Modeling Center LLC (EMC LLC) offers the supply of electricity at free-of-control prices, which, taking into account the technological cycle of the enterprise/organization and the associated electricity consumption schedule, can be much more profitable than the tariffs of the current energy supplier. Read more...

     

  • Nova Poshta is the leader of the logistics market, which provides easy delivery to every customer – to a branch, to a post office, to an address – and allows thousands of entrepreneurs to create and develop business not only in Ukraine, but also abroad. The company’s network has more than 2,400 branches throughout Ukraine, and the number of shipments in 2017 alone exceeded 146 million. Read more...

     

  • Ukrainian Association of Energy Service Companies Public Association (hereinafter referred to as UAESKO) is a public association of representatives of domestic energy service companies (ESCO) – innovators and pioneers in the implementation of energy efficiency activities in public buildings of Ukraine, using the model of ESCO agreements. Read more...

     

  • Energo Trend LLC TM IVELSI is an engineering company operating in the area of design, electrical installation, production of high-quality LED-lighting, supply, start-up of equipment and maintenance service. The company began operating in 2011 and has extensive experience in conducting energy audits with the subsequent implementation of energy-saving solutions for industrial facilities. Read more...


  • Ukrtelecom» PJSC is the largest telco company in Ukraine with the biggest internet coverage and the widest fiber network. The company provides a broad range of telecom services in all regions of the country. The Internet from Ukrtelecom is used in more than 2.3 thousand cities, towns and villages of Ukraine. Since 2013, «Ukrtelecom» PJSC has been part of SCM Group.

• ООО «НИК» – одна из крупнейших специализированных компаний энергетического рынка Украины. Ключевые направления деятельности – разработка и внедрение AMI-систем (АСКУЭ) и других систем автоматизации и управления в энергетике; проектирование, строительство и модернизация подстанций; разработка и внедрение систем автономного/резервного энергообеспечения; реализация приборов учета ресурсов. Подробнее..

  • Компания Signify (ранее - Philips Lighting) — лидер мирового рынка освещения. Посредством инноваций мы раскрываем безграничный потенциал света, делающего жизнь комфортнее, а мир - ярче. Мы производим и поставляем светодиодную электронику, лампы, светильники и системы освещения. Мы работаем на рынке как профессиональных, так и потребительских устройств и преобразуем городские пространства, рабочие места, стадионы, здания, торговые центры и дома. Подробнее..

  • Broadlink Украина - эксклюзивный дистрибьютор оборудования торговой марки Broadlink, которая производит простые и доступные решения для "умного дома", не требующие проводов. Компания предлагает "умные" розетки, реле, климатические датчики, универсальные пульты для управления домашней техникой, светом, кондиционерами, шторами, воротами и т.д. Подробнее..

  • ПАО «Укрпошта» является национальным оператором почтовой связи Украины. Укрпочта предоставляет более 50и услуг: почтово-логистические, финансовые, торговля, филателия. Подробнее..

  • Первый Украинский Международный Банк (ПУМБ) входит в ТОП-10 банков Украины и является крупнейшим Украинский банком с частным капиталом. Всеукраинская региональная сеть ПУМБ насчитывает 172 отделения, банк обслуживает более 1200000 частных и 52 тыс. Корпоративных клиентов. ПУМБ - № 1 в целевом кредитовании. В 2017 году банк победил в номинации «Кредит наличными» рейтинга «50 ведущих банков страны». Подробнее..

  • Энергопоставляющая компания ООО "Центр энергетического моделирования" (ООО "ЦЭМ") предлагает поставку электроэнергии по свободным ценам, которые, учетом технологического цикла предприятия/организации и связанного с ним графика электропотребления, могут быть значительно выгоднее, чем тарифы действующего энергопоставщика. Подробнее..

  • «Новая Пошта» - лидер логистического рынка, который обеспечивает легкую доставку каждому клиенту - в отделение, поштоматы, в адрес - и позволяет тысячам предпринимателей создавать и развивать бизнес не только в Украине, но и за рубежом. Сеть компании насчитывает более 2400 отделений по всей Украине, а количество отправлений только за 2017 превысила 146 млн. Подробнее..

  • ОО "Украинская ассоциация энергосервисных компаний» (далее - "УАЕСКО") является общественным объединением представителей отечественных энергосервисных компаний (ЭСКО) - новаторов и пионеров во внедрение энергоэффективных мероприятий в общественных зданиях Украины, используя модель ЭСКО-договоров. Подробнее..

  • ООО «Энерго Тренд» ТМ «ИВЕЛСИ» – это инжиниринговая компания, работающая в сферах проектирования, электромонтажных работ, производства качественного LED-освещения, поставки, запуска оборудования и сервисного обслуживания. Компания начала работать с 2011 г. и имеет большой опыт проведения энергоаудитов с последующим внедрением энергосберегающих решений для объектов промышленного назначения. Подробнее..